Read to Live, readtolivetowrite

Moments Like These Review

Moments Like These: A TATM Novella (The Moments Series, #3)Moments Like These: A TATM Novella by Jenny Bravo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Can I just say, WOW!
Jenny Bravo has perfectly structured writers claw into me and won’t let go. Her TATM series is thoughtful, heart-warming, and so true to life that you forget you are reading fiction.
I know these characters. They are have been in my life long before I read Bravo’s novels.
Simon is easy to love even in his low moments. And I love following along inside Simon’s mind as he falls for his best friend, Wendy.
This story is authentic, unique, and one that I revisited the moment it was over. It will leave you to ponder over your own thoughts and actions when it comes to love.
Thanks Jenny for another great addition to the TATM series. I look forward to more!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

